Blues Radio Stations and Weekly Blues Shows

on air 2 800

 

usa 30  USA:

Top Blues - Tucson. Arizona - www.TopBlues.com 

Badass Blues - Prescott, Arizona - www.theblues101.com

Yippeeki-Ay Blues - California - www.yippeekiayblues.com 

Blues Radio International - Miami, Florida - www.bluesradiointernational.net 

WUMB – Blues – Boston, Massachusetts - www.wumb.org

XRDS.fm - Clarksdale, Mississippi - www.xrds.fm 

Blues Depot Radio – Cary, North Carolina - www.mgzcom.net/music/bdr_ec.html

Confessing the Blues - Weldon, North Carolina - www.confessingtheblues.info 

AllBluesRadio - Aiken, South Carolina - www.allbluesradio.com 

Austin Blues Radio – Austin, Texas - www.austinbluesradio.net

Aardvark Blues – Houston, Texas - www.aardvarkbluesfm.com

Houston Blues Radio – Houston, Texas - www.houstonbluesradio.net

The BluzNdaBlood Radio Show - Star City, Virginia - https://bluzndablood.libsyn.com/

   ____________________________________________________________________

WVUD - Red Hot & Blue - University of Delaware Radio  - Every Friday at 8 pm - www.wvud.org

Blues Trail Revisited - Clarksdale, Mississippiwww.bluestrailrevisited.com

WXPN - University of Pennsylvania  - "The Blues Show"  Airs Saturday nights - 7 pm to Midnight. - www.xpn.org/xpn-programs/blues-show

Blues Disciples - Podcast - www.bluesdisciples.org

 

canada 30  Canada:

Blues and Roots Radio - Mississauga, Canada - www.bluesandrootsradio.com

 

Brazil 30  South America:

Radio Ziggy Blues Rock - Varginha MG, Brazil - www.zeno.fm/radio/radioziggybr

 

europe 30  Europe:

Blues Café Radio – Lyon, France - www.bluesactu.wixsite.com/bluescaferadio

Allzic Radio Blues – Lyon, France - www.allzicradio.com/en

Jazz Radio Blues – Lyon, France - www.jazzradio.fr

Nostalgie – Blues - Paris, France - www.nostalgie.fr

Blues Radio by Radio Bob – Kassel, Germany - www.radiobob.de

Blues Radio – Athens, Greece - www.bluesradio.gr

Positive Gold FM – Blues – Prishtina, Kosovo - www.positivegoldfm.com

Pinguin Blues – Naarden, Netherlands – www.pinguinradio.com

EBS Blues – Ciuj-Napoca, Romania - www.ebsradio.ro

Naxi Blues Rock Radio – Belgrade, Serbia - www.naxi.rs

CBOE Radio – Blues – Kyiv, Ukraine - www.svoeradio.com/blues


mid east 30  Mid-East:

Joint Radio Blues – Tel Aviv-Yafo, Israel - www.jointil.com/radio

ITU Radyosu Caz/Blues – Istanbul, Turkey - www.radyo.itu.edu.tr/en

 * If your Blues Station or Blues Show is not listed here, please submit your information to WikiBlues.org.

 

Comments powered by CComment